Free and fast shipping within the USA

REVIEWS FROM OUR REAL-U COMMUNITY

WRITE A REVIEW


Rebekah (STARTER KIT)

I’ve been using this set for just over a year and the results have been amazing! I’ve tried so many different brands and nothing helped my skin. This has, without drying, without irritating I love it so much and always recommend.

17 May 2019

Kristina (#SKINFIT KIT)

I’ve been using Real-U products for about 2 years now. Before I started, I had quite bad acne. I was at my wits end as I had tried so many products that didn’t work and made my skin worse. I can’t even explain how glad I am that I found Real-u because my skin is now acne free and I live my life make up free everyday! It’s so gentle on skin and works like literal magic! I use the skin fit package and the control +. It keeps my skin feeling and looking healthy. Soooooo happy!!

17 May 2019

Julia (REMOVE)

best product i have ever used! It doesn't irritate my skin at all, and literally clears my skin within a day. Highly recommend

02 May 2019

Shann (STARTER KIT)

This stuff is AMAZING! I never write reviews on anything but this needs to be said. I purchased the starter kit control+ just to give it a go, i was pretty skeptical considering how much i have spent in the past on acne control that never worked. I havnt even finished the starter kit yet and my skin is already so clear compare to how ot looked just over a month ago when i started using these products. THANKYOU! THANKYOU! THANKYOU!

30 Apr 2019

Reginaa._ (#SKINFIT KIT)

Love your product My skin has never looked this good! Thank you 😊

24 Apr 2019

_emilyglover (STARTER KIT)

I just want to say thank you so much for creating this amazing product!! My skin was so angry and inflamed before I started using real-u and now I go to work everyday with no makeup! Thank you so much!! 😍

24 Apr 2019

Parisszkop (#SKINFIT KIT)

💖Looove this foam cleanser, control serum and hydrating moisturiser

24 Apr 2019

kiaravasington (STARTER KIT)

It has made my skin so refreshed and I’ve never felt so excited to wash my skin every morning and night time. This a part of my every day routine and I only been using it for the past week and it is seriously already my holy grail 🦋💫 My skin has already cleared up in only after a weeks use 🥰

24 Apr 2019

Georgia (STARTER KIT)

hi I’ve been using this since Christmas and if you suffer with oily skin it is so good, I went from a very oily skin type to completely normal skin. I’ve also suffered with regular breakouts and redness since I was 16 (I’m now 18) and this completely got rid of my redness, reduced the profile of pimples (much flatter) and my breakouts are much less severe and short-lived. I bought the trial/travel pack at first and now I’m using the starter pack.

24 Apr 2019

Andrew (#SKINFIT)

This face system is easily the best and most effective one I’ve ever used. Within a few days I started to notice the redness on my face subside and the larger pimples start to go down. Suitable for both men and women the products don’t have any overpowering fragrances or strong chemicals. The moisturiser is very light and doesn’t leave you feeling greasy and doesn’t leave your face oily. Out of all the products out there I’d put this one at the very top of the list to use. Do yourself a favour and try it! You have nothing to lose and everything to gain.

08 Apr 2019

Belle C (#SKINFIT)

I can't express how amazing this three step skincare is! I'm 24 and have monthly breakouts, however for the last few months since using Real-U, I barely break out. My skin is so much softer, brighter, more hydrated and pimple free. I never used to leave the house without makeup, but these days I am confident to go to work each day without any foundation! If you are questioning whether or not to give this a go- don't hesitate! Be patient, and the results will come. It is a life saver and I will never use another skin care system again. Thank you Real U and Ebony!! :) <3

06 Apr 2019

ashliiszenisee (STARTER KIT)

i’m loving my skin at the moment, the control plus skin kit has improved my body acne tremendously!! every day i’m becoming more confident! thank you💕💕☀️☀️☀️ The redness is completely gone! just a few dark marks but they are slowly fading away with real-u

28 Mar 2019

Nicole C (STARTER KIT)

One VERY HAPPY girl 🙌 real-u has legit saved me and my skin. Words can’t express how much having bad skin brings you down! So grateful for this product ✨💕

28 Mar 2019

Amy S (Refresh Kit)

I’m in love!

28 Mar 2019

Gerogia N (STARTER KIT)

I’ve been using this since Christmas and if you suffer with oily skin it is so good, I went from a very oily skin type to completely normal skin. I’ve also suffered with regular breakouts and redness since I was 16 (I’m now 18) and this completely got rid of my redness, reduced the profile of pimples (much flatter) and my breakouts are much less severe and short-lived. I bought the trial/travel pack at first and now I’m using the starter pack

28 Mar 2019

Parisszkop (STARTER KIT)

💖Looove this foam cleanser, control serum and hydrating moisturiser

28 Mar 2019

Emily (Refresh Kit)

My skin was so angry and inflamed before I started using real-u and now I go to work everyday with no makeup! Thank you so much!! 😍

28 Mar 2019

Reginna (CONTROL)

I must admit I was a bit sceptical. But so happy I did try this. Love your product My skin has never looked this good! Thank you 😊

28 Mar 2019

Molly S (REMOVE)

Thx realu you’re a life saver 🥕🥰💓

28 Mar 2019

Leah W (STARTER KIT)

What a difference, I am so happy with my skin :)

28 Mar 2019

Ana C (Refresh Kit)

Till now I have used these for 2 weeks and I can feel that my skin texture has improved a lot and my make up stays a lot better

28 Mar 2019

Kayla (TRAVEL)

Bought the travel kit to try and after a week it didn’t work so I stopped using it. I gave it a second chance a few months later and I’m so glad I did, after about 2 weeks of using it morning and night I noticed a dramatic change. My skin is completely clear and even stayed clear in the lead up to my period (which usually causes huge breakouts).

27 Mar 2019

Teakotoski (#SKINFIT KIT)

Real-U skincare products have given me so much more confidence in my skin. I am so grateful and pleased with the results!

18 Mar 2019

Mandy (STARTER KIT)

My acne was very bad even make up can’t save it, and tried lots of way. real-u helps my skin healthy again.

18 Mar 2019

Amber G (STARTER KIT)

BEST skin products I've ever used. I'm one week in and my skin has cleared so well. i actually can't believe it, I keep waiting for it to not work because of how many products I've used over the years, and nothing has worked. These products I'm in love with.

27 Feb 2019

Biancamarees (LUXE KIT)

Results in under 2 weeks, finally something that works!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you.

27 Feb 2019

Xnatareex3 (LUXE KIT)

Loving my results after 2.5 weeks. Feeling super confident in my own skin again and I wouldn’t have done it without your amazing products! Thank you, Real U! ♥️

27 Feb 2019

Ella W (#SKINFIT KIT)

I have quite bad acne and have tried so many different products. I couldn’t believe how gentle all 3 products were on my skin since it is very sensitive! And the moisturiser I fell In love with how hydrating it was, my face was feeling absolutely amazing and waking up this morning still so hydrated. I also loved how I only had to use the tiniest bit of the moist because it goes such a long way!

27 Feb 2019

valuemindedmama (HYDRATE)

It keeps skin nourished without clogging pores. This moisturizer easily absorbs into your skin leaving it feeling soft and velvety smooth.

27 Feb 2019

themakeupaficiando (CLEANSE)

This cleanser is super gentle on the skin. It doesn’t cause any dryness or irritation and yet your skin actually feels clean!

27 Feb 2019

Jordy P (LUXE KIT)

It has really helped to settle down my skin and I love that it's such an easy process. I still get some breakouts every now and then but overall my skin is so much happier! :)

27 Feb 2019

Rain N (LUXE KIT)

Real-U is not a miracle product. It’s an honest one. It has given me the most results of any facial product and as someone who has had acne for many years, trust me I have tried a lot!

27 Feb 2019

A Smith (LUXE KIT)

After just one week I am starting to see some results! I am so excited and so happy that I found real-U and I look forward to seeing the result after a longer period of time 😍😁

27 Feb 2019

Alyssacavell (CONTROL)

Before I tried Real-U I was constantly searching for and trying different products to help my skin but to no avail! I have been using Real-U for about a month now and I am in love with the results and with my skin 😍 I now have the confidence to do the things I love in the skin I love! Thankyou so much!! ❤️

27 Feb 2019

Gabbi H (CONTROL)

been using for about 3 weeks, thank you

27 Feb 2019

Jenna B (#SKINFIT KIT)

Never have I felt this free in my life! When I purchased my real-u bundle for the first time, not going to lie I thought it surely wouldn't work... 3 months later and I'm feeling more confident than I've ever felt in my life 🙌. Honestly, thanks guys, I'm eternally grateful

27 Feb 2019

Amanda P (LUXE KIT)

I just wanted to say how much I love your products! They’ve helped me with my self confidence so much and I only have you guys to thank. Just wanted you to know how much you have influenced my perception of myself and the look and feel of my skin! Thank you so so much❤️

27 Feb 2019

Teeganjeen_ (LUXE KIT)

I no longer feel too insecure to go outside without makeup, I feel confident and my skin is glowing. I never thought I would say goodbye to my cystic acne without medication. I have been using the control + pack. Couldn’t recommend this brand enough 😍😍💗💗

21 Feb 2019

Lucajarvis_ (LUXE KIT)

Sometimes my skin is like Melbourne weather - completely unpredictable. Been using this for the past week or so and loving it! realu is perfect for men who suffer with problem skin.

21 Feb 2019

Teakotoski (STARTER KIT)

Real-U skincare products have given me so much more confidence in my skin. I am so grateful and pleased with the results! I used to be very insecure about my skin and would always use a full face of makeup to cover it up, until Christmas came along and I was gifted by my parents Real-U products , now I am much more comfortable without makeup and hardly ever put it on my skin , and when I do it’s a light dusting of powder! Your skincare line has made my morning and night routine much more enjoyable , as my old routine was all over the place and I honestly hated doing it. I just wanted to say a huge thankyou for your amazing products , it has seriously made me much happier with myself.

21 Feb 2019

_sar_99 (#SKINFIT)

Before I started using realu I had extremely bad skin and was never confident without makeup on because of my acne scars, I’ve been using realu for 2 weeks now and I can’t even begin to express how amazing it is!! It has cleared up not only my face but also my neck and has brought me back so much more confidence in my skin because now I’m glowing !! Realu is amazing and I recommend this for anyone!!!

15 Feb 2019

Kj3c_99 (#SKINFIT)

To think that 6 months ago my skin was so bad, my acne made my skin uncomfortable, wearing makeup 24/7, was really not healthy for my skin! My skin today is still not the best that I'd like it to be but I must say that my skin has improved so bloody much since using real-u. It has been a true lifesaver! I feel much more comfortable and often wear no makeup, thank you so much

15 Feb 2019

sana.jurasi (#SKINFIT)

😘 you guys are love thank you thank you so much for creating such magical products 😘😘😘❤️❤️❤️😍😍

15 Feb 2019

j.lordy (CONTROL)

I just wanted to share with you how amazing your products have been and how much they work!!! I’ve always had trouble with my skin which gave me low self esteem! I was on the pill for 10 years which made my skin great but when then I went off it at 26 and got pregnant and had my daughter and my skin has been horrible ever since...Until I found your products!! I can’t thank you enough for giving me my confidence back and allowing me to look at myself in the mirror without crying or being afraid to leave the house thinking everyone is looking at my skin! I started with the green control serum and it worked a bit but when it ran out I tried the red and it made all the difference in the world for me!! Thank you so much for creating this product ❤️

14 Feb 2019

thasmialoseli (LUXE)

I just wanted to thank you for mixing up such an amazing product. I was so insecure about my face I use to pack on the make up but my face just looked worse so I searched for skincare products on instagram and came across your page. After the first week I noticed changes and it’s been a year since I’ve been using your products and they are amazing and I’ve never been so confident with my skin. Thank you so much. It’s taken me a while to write this because my face was really bad after I turned 21 now it’s better than ever. Thank you.

14 Feb 2019

Maria_konst (LUXE)

Hi I’m using your products a month now and I can see a big progress already I’m very satisfied and I just wanted to share it with you ❤️

14 Feb 2019

liesh.w (LUXE)

One year of using Real-U... Absolute life changer! I didn't feel confident going to school when I saw all the pimples on my face. Discovered the world of Real-U and that was the end of that! Started noticing a difference within weeks, and developed a confidence to go makeup free every day. Thank you so much for creating these amazing products! Xx

14 Feb 2019

Arilydiakerr (STARTER KIT)

Just want to say a genuine THANK YOU! I’ve tried so many products and yours actually works. Ive noticed a big difference already. I suffer from hyperpigmentation and I’ve been feeling confident to leave the house without makeup as it’s helped my scarring. Also your beauty tips on the website have helped. I’ve become obsessed with your product already and ordered my second batch just now! X Also I get BIG spots when I’m hormonal on my cheeks that are really difficult to get rid of but your products stopped this so thanks 😊

14 Feb 2019

raspberryjam_x (LUXE)

I’ve been using real-u for about 5 weeks now & I’ve noticed a difference!! I suffer from hormonal acne that has left me incredibly insecure about my skin in the last few years, not to mention I have combination skin that is always leaving me with an oily T zone. While I still believe my skin has a far way to go, my skin isn’t as angry or as oily (the moisturiser is amazing) and my skin generally feels better. I’m finding it easier and easier to go out in public without make up! And my confidence is slowly returning! I’m excited to see the difference another 5 weeks make! x

14 Feb 2019

Bloodreina_rhee_11_ (LUXE)

It’s all thanks to you ! 4 months ago I was at my lowest I never wanted to look at people anymore I would hide my face now I confidently smile and feel great about my skin whether I wear makeup or not 💕💕💕

14 Feb 2019